August 15, 2022



CTEVT Partnership Institutes in Province No.1

Institute Name Gaunpalika Contact Remarks
1.Sailaja Acharya Memorial Polytechnic, Sisbani, Jahada, Morang
2.Manmohan Memorial Polytechnic, Hattimudha, Morang 40
3.Nara Bahadur Karmacharya Memorial Polytechnic, Birtamod, Jhapa 40
4.Okhaldhunga Institute of Health Science, Okhaldhunga-Constituent Partnership Model 48
5.Kankai Polytechnic Institute, Kankai Nagarpalika, Jhapa- Partnership With Local Government 40
6.Sagarmatha Janata Ma.Vi., Siddhicharan Na. Pa.-12, Okhaldhunga- Partnership With Local Government 40

All Right Reserved. @2014 | IT HOME